2019 Executive Committee

Astrid Prinz  Past President
Volker Steuber     President
Sharon Crook Vice-President and Secretary
Leonid Rubchinsky Treasurer
Thomas Nowotny Program Chair
Sharmila Venugopal Board representative 1
Pierre Yger Board representative 2


2019 Nomination Committee

Sharon Crook Vice-president and Secretary
Boris Gutkin Director
Ankur Sinha Webmaster


2019 Member Approval Committee

Pierre Yger  Director
Peter Jedlicka Director
2019 CNS Program Committee

Past Committees

See the past Organizing Committee in year