Thomas NowotnyUniversity of Sussex, UK


Past Presidents

Volker Steuber (2019-2022)
Astrid Prinz (2015-2018)
Erik De Schutter (2010-2014)
Ranu Jung (2006-2009)
Christiane Linster (2003-2005)


  • 2011 Bylaws: these bylaws were approved by Action by Unanimous Written Consent by the Board of Directors during the period of March 4-15, 2011. They replace the previous Bylaws and transform OCNS into a member-based organization.

  • 2003 Bylaws: these are the original bylaws, adopted by the Board of Directors on July 6, 2003.