Contact Us

Mailing Address

Organization for Computational Neurosciences
2885 Sanford Ave SW #15359
Grandville, MI 49418
USA

 

Email Addresses

General OCNS enquiries  cns@cnsorg.org
President
president@cnsorg.org
Treasurer treasurer@cnsorg.org
Webmaster webmaster@cnsorg.org
Membership membership@cnsorg.org

 

Contacts for annual CNS meeting

CNS meeting Program Committee Chair program@cnsorg.org
CNS meeting Tutorials Organizer tutorials@cnsorg.org 
CNS meeting Workshops Organizer  workshops@cnsorg.org 
CNS meeting Sponsorship Chair sponsorship@cnsorg.org 
CNS meeting Travel Awards travel@cnsorg.org
CNS registration enquiries: registration@cnsorg.org